Home   Front Page News   Our Upcoming Christmas Events

Our Upcoming Christmas Events

The Owls Nursery Christmas Event Calendar 2019  

Christmas Panto ‘Puss in Boots’ – Wednesday 4th December 2019 – 10.30am – over 2’s

Amazing Stephen’s Puppet and Magic Show! – Tuesday 10th December 2019 -10.00-11.00am – over 2’s

Christmas Dinner Day – Wednesday 11th December 2019

Christmas Nativity – Friday 13th December 2019 – 10am & 2pm – UPS

Christmas Jumper Day – Friday 13th December 2019

Christmas Fancy Dress Day – Monday 16th December 2019

Festive Stalls Evening 6:15-8pm – Tuesday 17th December 2019

Christmas Party and Disco Day – Wednesday 18th December 2019

Visit from Father Christmas in PM – Thursday 19th December 2019

Cosy Christmas pyjama morning – Tuesday 24th December 2019

Every event is for all age groups, except where specified.

Don’t forget!  Nursery closes at 1pm on Tuesday 24th December 2019 and re-opens on Thursday 2nd January 2020.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*